UPDATES

EML Webinar Younger Researchers Discussion board by Ruobing Bai, on 12 September 2023: Embedding Bodily Intelligence in Mushy Lively Supplies — from Actuation of Liquid Crystal Elastomers to Switchable Strain-Delicate Adhesives

[ad_1]

EML will re-launch the EML Webinar Sequence (Younger Researchers Discussion board) on 12 September 2023.  The webinars are deliberate to be held as soon as a month for a complete of 10 to 12 webinars per 12 months. 

EML Webinar (Younger Researchers Discussion board) on 12 September 2023 might be given by Ruobing Bai at Northeastern College by way of Zoom assembly

Title: Embedding Bodily Intelligence in Mushy Lively Supplies — from Actuation of Liquid Crystal Elastomers to Switchable Strain-Delicate Adhesives

Dialogue chief: Shaoting Lin, Michigan State College

Time: 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 4 pm Paris, 10 pm Beijing on Tuesday, 12 September 2023

Zoom Hyperlink: https://ter.ps/EMLWebinarS2

Stay streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Excessive Mechanics Letters seeks to publish analysis of immediacy, depth, and originality. By means of lectures and discussions, EML Webinars make clear the forefront of analysis and supply a platform for researchers world wide to change information/concepts.

See the full listing of earlier EML Webinar audio system and movies.

[ad_2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *