UPDATES

EML Webinar Younger Researchers Discussion board by Emma Lejeune, on 17 October 2023: Information Pushed Modeling of Mechanical Methods


Emma%2020231017 2

EML Webinar (Younger Researchers Discussion board) on 17 October 2023 shall be given by Emma Lejeune at Boston College through Zoom assembly

Title: Information Pushed Modeling of Mechanical Methods

Dialogue chief: Adrian Buganza Tepole, Purdue College

Time: 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 4 pm Paris, 10 pm Beijing on Tuesday, 17 October 2023

Zoom Hyperlink: https://ter.ps/EMLWebinarS2

Reside streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Excessive Mechanics Letters seeks to publish analysis of immediacy, depth, and originality. Via lectures and discussions, EML Webinars make clear the forefront of analysis and supply a platform for researchers world wide to trade information/concepts.

See the full record of earlier EML Webinar audio system and movies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *